The Peculiars' Tale

Peculiar Chapter 41

I’m alive again!

Actually I should be posting this chapter on Sunday but since I have free time today, I’ll post this now! XD *  Peculiar Chapter 41   An almost 4000 words- chapter 

Thanks for all people who keep on supporting this novel even though there are only few of you. Since I can only bother you, please try to read this short story -> Love and Time. It’s one of the short stories posted by seiji earlier.Because it’s very short, I think it won’t take even two minutes of your time so PLEASE READ!

Ciao~ Lovelots!

Leaving Your Thoughts Motivate Us

