One Shot Stories

Untitled

Once there was a lady who has a bright future, however, she was raped. She got pregnant and bore a child. She lost her dream because she become a single mom at an early age. All of her grievances, she put it on the child. She kick, hit and pull him out for small mistakes. 

One day, the child ask to his mom “mother, what do you want for your birthday?”. 

“I want you to be dead because of you and your father, I lost everything!” His mother replied.

The next morning, the mother found her child lying on the floor in his bedroom and blood splatter everywhere while holding a letter.

Dear Mom,

Happy Birthday! I ask you what do you want for your birthday and hopefully you like my gift. I hope that when I am gone, you will be happy from me at least for once. I’m sorry for my mistakes and for making you sad. Be happy for your wish has come true. I’m going to miss you and I love you very much. 

Love,

Son.


Hi everyone, I actually cried while translating this short story. I read it once and decided to translate it. I hope you will learn the lesson behind this story. Take care and God bless 🙂

3 thoughts on “Untitled”

    1. Although it’s wrong, but, what a clever way of thinking. 🙂 Lol. Anyway, all I can say is, you are the one who is making your future. Not others but YOU. Love yourself more. Take care! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leaving Your Thoughts Motivate Us

