Randomatic

Random: Wars and Prediction

Just sharing my cousin’s work. Peace sign to everyone.

Jeepney Passenger Translations

Uh-uh, a random post for this random day.

It’s been a while. And I am in the mood to post an update so I am here. Haha. So here’s my story to share.

Last night I was chatting with my friend when she suddenly introduced me an FB page called Deep Web Enigma. The page was very interesting, the admin posted several articles and posts tackling sensitive topics like religion, terrorism and wars. One of the authors mentioned how the Second Coming of Christ is nearing as revealed by many factors like Illuminati, man-made catastrophes, HAARP and such. Of course those things listed were mainly discussed in the Revelations. Since I’m not very informed about the matter, I don’t want to comment about these things but I can say the relation about these factors and how the author connected everything made me curious. Not on that particular article but on…

View original post 962 more words

Leaving Your Thoughts Motivate Us

