The Friendly Wedding

Real Side Project: The Friendly Wedding

Hello. Last time I said I will be having another project aside from TPT and here it is now.

The Friendly Wedding was written by FrustratedGirlWriter. It is about a man-hater and a heartbroken friendly guy who got married for the sake of convenience. I found this story by chance when I was searching for a novel similar to Marriage Concerto. (Hehe, I became addicted to Chestnut stories. XD) I’ll do my best to bring out the male MC’s humor so please support the story through reading and saying your thoughts. Thanks. And a good day  to everyone.

Here it is!

Teaser

 

Leave a Reply

