Titan Academy Of Special Abilities

Titan Academy Chapter 56-57 (Double Release!)

Hello~ How is everybody?

Titan Academy is back! And we’re happy to introduce the new cat in our family and also the co-translator of Titan Academy,

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ WELCOME TO CAMSECRET!!! ✧゚・: *ヽ(◕ヮ◕ヽ)

Camsecret: 

Hi, I’m Camellia!! You can call me “Ella”/”Cam”/”Cams”, whatever is your thing… And as you know, I’ll be co-translating TA with seiji. Hope you enjoy the translations, as always, or if not, I’m totally blaming GOOGLE TRANSLATE. Just kidding, I don’t use google translate. Instead, I’ll be blaming my mom.

Mom: What did I do? 😑😑

Me: whispers Play along, Mom.

Mom: ……………. I don’t know you -_-

Anyways, happy to be on this team!!! Nice to meet you everyone.

Don’t worry, our seiji is still around albeit a bit busy. She misses you guys, too. (=^ェ^=)

Alright! A quick recap on Titan Academy: The Linus Cup is about to start. Every participants are on their way to the venue. Finally, finally. Remember to tell us what you think about the stupi—cough, game itself, ayt?

Here are Chapter 56 and Chapter 57!

SPOILER!!! (Highlight text on your own risk!)

Someone will appear in the coming chapters that will definitely rattle our dear Shia. You’ll find out who in more or less about three chapters. Teehee!

Come meet us in discord!

TL: seiji/camsecret

ED/PR: nier0

Leaving Your Thoughts Motivate Us