Lucifer's Academy

Lucifer’s Academy Chapter 0 (part 2)

I’m sorry, there’s no excuse for me to post this so late so here it is. I’m really sorry for those people who want to read this earlier. m(_ _)m


Part 1

“Pitou, wake up!” called a person who has the guts to disturb my deep sleep. I stood up with sleepy eyes and a seething mouth to whoever it is who woke me up. I forcefully formed my hand into a fist then punch that person. What is annoying is that that person dodged and my knuckles kissed the wall.

“What’s happening here?” asked a voice coming from the door. I glanced back and I perceive Marize’s figure. I glared at them. Disrupters!

“Pitou, as a fellow transferee, we have to attend the Welcoming Ceremony. Dress yourself up.” Marize stated firmly. I shooed them out of my room and they swiftly went away. I stretched my body then arranged myself properly.

I wore black leggings, a loose white t-shirt with a written ‘FUCK OFF’  and then I wore a black cap. I then paired my outfit with combat shoes for style.

Simple but Smooth…

When I went out of my room, I saw Marize and Catherine waiting for me in the sala. Catherine drunk up all her coffee and then stood up.

“Let’s go?”

We nodded and promptly followed her. After we get out of the girls’ dormitory, we immediately rode our bikes and went in a hall. The hall where the ceremony will be held.

“Now, we will start the Welcome Ceremony.”

Announced the M.C in the arena as we arrived. We searched for a place to sit not far from the exit and sit there. I’m watching the 12 inches LED TV above us and I saw that the M.C took a paper from his pocket.

“May I call on the transferee, Marize Monteverde?” announced the M.C. I peek at Marize and she quickly stood up. My gaze then turned to the fererro chocolate blocking my sight.

“Do you want some?” asked Catherine. I just raised my eyebrow at her then set my gazed at the front again.

Welcome Ceremony? What kind of gimmick is that?


MARIZE MONTEVERDE

When I entered the Combat Arena, all the lights went out. I didn’t hear any shrieks or complaints so it looks like all the people here are used in this kind of situation. Suddenly, the lights turned on again and a grin was drawn from my lips when I realize that I’m not alone in the combat arena anymore. There’s a group of men here and I can feel their thirst for blood.

“Marize, in order for you to know your section, you have to defeat the men standing before you. It’s the school’s old tradition. Enjoy killing each other.” Stated the voice coming from the speaker. I just shrug in response and went to the center of the arena. They smirked at me but I just gave them a blank look in return.

They started attacking me without notice. The man in front of me and the man behind me both went rushed to me while holding a knife in their hands.

Hmmm…I want to play with them first. I suddenly squatted when I felt them near me so as a result, they have stabbed each other. I let out a wide grin as a blood drops on my nape.

I then uppercut them as I stand up. And when they have fallen on the ground I kick them for good measure as they grunted in pain.

That’s it…Scream for me, you weaklings!

Because I’m playing around, I didn’t notice the man behind me not until a bat bashes my head that made me fall down on the floor. Tsk. Badtrip

I pretended to be unconscious and while lying down, one of them stepped on me and I immediately stop myself from moaning in pain. Son of a Bitch!

“This gal is nothing. Weak” stated the person who’s stepping on me. These bitches.

“Looks like this girl has no fight left in her.“ said his companion. As soon as I felt him remove his foot from me, I immediately seize the chance and stood up in front of them, making them surprised. I pick up the shuriken  (throwing star) on the floor. Why is it here? I just shrugged my shoulders and focus on the men before me. I started walking towards them but as I place my foot step by step, dizziness started bombarding me. Sigh…this is bad. I need to finish this quickly. I step back and dance like a ballerina. Obviously, this is my specialty. I kill while dancing a ballet.

They started attacking and I just smirk when none of them can get near me. Because as they tried to get near me, I’m spinning around and kicking the middle of their forehead, chest and the vein in their neck.

The arena suddenly became a place for the dead. I peak at the two guys left that were standing before me and I can see the fear painted in their eyes. I run towards them like a ballerina but I got dizzy again. My gaze is spinning because of the wound in my head and the blood that kept running down to it. I bit my lip and quickly rush to them. I didn’t get them a chance to attack me as I throw the two shurikens in my hand and got them bullseye on their forehead.

I cried in pain when my head starts hurting again. I catch my head and I saw blood on my hand. I thought the battle is over that’s why I’m already relieved but one guy is still standing and he almost stab me, good thing that I evaded it and I just got a gash on my arm.

Ugh. My gaze is already spinning. I really need to get this over with. I punch him in the face and he staggered back. I then punch him in his stomach and kneed him in the gut that makes him fall down. I then also stab him with a dagger. It’s a lie to say that I only stab him once because I littered his body with stab wounds. It’s because my head hurts so much and it looks like I rain down the hurt I’m feeling to him. When I’m content with I’ve done, my knees became numb and I slumped down the floor.

“Congratulations Marize! You are in the shuriken section!” stated the voice coming from the speaker. I then felt my eyes closing and my body falling on the floor. Good night Marize. Sweet dreams.


 

Leaving Your Thoughts Motivate Us