Announcement

Announcement About The Friendly Wedding

Hello, folks! It’s been a while but I’m not back with a chapter. Haha.

So, I’m not sure if you guys already noticed but we already removed all TFW content of our site. I don’t want everyone to get confused why there’s no more TFW chapters here so I created this post to inform the matter.

Miss author requested the removal of the chapters from this site since the copyright of the story was already protected by her publisher which is PHR (Precious Hearts Romances). Fortunately, they still allowed the translations to go on. Like what happened to The Peculiars’ Tale, all the chapters and future updates will just have to be moved and posted on Wattpad. Haha, now I don’t know what to do with the links submitted to NU, but most probably I’ll re-submit everything after I got the new Wattpad chapter links. So back to TFW, I hope that you’ll continue to support the story. I think there won’t be any problem with reading it on Wattpad since the novel is still free to read there. I will also make posts here whenever an update is released. So, I think it’s all settled. The only problem now is when I will find motivation again to update. (Just kidding! XD)

What you can see above is the official cover for this novel translation.

Here’s where all the chapters will get moved at: The Friendly Wedding (English Edition)

Please also check out the author’s other stories here: FrustratedGirlWriter

By the way, since you’re gonna drop by at Wattpad, I recommend to all otome novel enthusiasts out there to try reading FairyNeko‘s works. All her oneshots are cute~ Her ‘There is a Reincarnated Person Close By’ is also one of my favorites.

And most importantly, I wish to promote our new novel translation project entitled Kaliskis brought to us by nier0,  Sharramycat’s Er-jie. XD It’s a great story which features not the typical western fantasy and whatnots (Haha, Vampires and Harry Potter movies) that have greatly influenced most supernatural and fantasy-oriented Filipino fictions. In this story, you will encounter and grow your understanding of Filipino tales and I believe you will love this new reading experience. Currently, five chapters + prologue are already up so I urge you to drop by and enjoy reading this new story.  🙂    🙂    🙂    🙂    🙂

cover

Prologue

4 thoughts on “Announcement About The Friendly Wedding

Leaving Your Thoughts Motivate Us